Phyllis J Roderer

“Hello, and welcome to my studio. I have been working with clay, wheel throwing and sculpting for many years now and have my work in many parts of the country and internationally. I am a juried artist of the Torpedo Factory Art Center in Historic Old Town Alexandria VA. Four of my alternative fired pieces were featured in the beautiful four color coffee table book “Ceramics Today” by Schiffer publications. And two of my works were published on the covers of the international Potter’s Council calendars.

My studio, and house where I live with my husband, is located on the Occoquan River, in Northern Virginia surrounded by 12 tall oak trees and a bounty of woodland creatures and birds. In addition to ceramics I am also working in soft pastels and will soon begin listing some of my finished pieces. I hope you will visit Twelve Oaks Studio frequently.” – https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TwelveOaksStudio?ref=profile_shopname

Leave a Reply

